Dates For Diary


Date Event
2022
Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June Half term – School closed
Friday, 17th June Peter & The Wolf Orchestra performance
Wednesday, 6th July Yr 1 – Hawth theatre trip
Wednesday, 6th July Transition Day
Thursday, 7th July Summer Fair – 3.45pm ~ 5pm
Friday, 15th July Sports morning & family picnic
Thursday, 21st July Last day of the Summer term – School closes at 1.15pm
Thursday, 1st & Friday, 2nd September INSET Days – School closed
Monday, 5th September Back to school
Monday, 3rd October & Tuesday, 4th October INSET Days – School closed
Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October Half term – School closed
Friday, 16th December Last day of the Autumn term
2023
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 Back to school
Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February Half term – School closed
Friday, 31st March Last day of the Spring term
Monday, 3rd April – Friday, 14th April Easter break – School closed